Kittens Whiskers http://www.kittenswhiskers.com All about kittens (and cats), their care, health, behavior, rescue and adoption, training, and lots of cute kitty pictures :) Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:57:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 When To Take Your Cat To The Vet http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/when-to-take-your-cat-to-the-vet/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/when-to-take-your-cat-to-the-vet/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 03:57:31 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=64808 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/when-to-take-your-cat-to-the-vet/feed/ 0 Caring For The Persian Cat http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/caring-for-the-persian-cat/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/caring-for-the-persian-cat/#respond Sun, 07 Jul 2019 23:59:20 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=64797 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/caring-for-the-persian-cat/feed/ 0 Visiting The Vet As Painlessly As Possible http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/visiting-the-vet-as-painlessly-as-possible/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/visiting-the-vet-as-painlessly-as-possible/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 02:03:34 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=64544 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/visiting-the-vet-as-painlessly-as-possible/feed/ 0 [Video] How to Bottle Feed an Orphaned Kitten http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/video-how-to-bottle-feed-an-orphaned-kitten/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/video-how-to-bottle-feed-an-orphaned-kitten/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:39:49 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=34509 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/video-how-to-bottle-feed-an-orphaned-kitten/feed/ 21 Kitty Rescued From Five Pounds of Matted Fur http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/kitty-rescued-from-five-pounds-of-matted-fur/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/kitty-rescued-from-five-pounds-of-matted-fur/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2017 06:35:01 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=34497 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/kitty-rescued-from-five-pounds-of-matted-fur/feed/ 21 Great Christmas News! http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/great-christmas-news/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/great-christmas-news/#comments Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:35:23 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=34375 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/great-christmas-news/feed/ 13 Away In A Manger http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/away-in-a-manger/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/away-in-a-manger/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 02:34:37 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=34275 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/away-in-a-manger/feed/ 15 Cats in the Military – Who Knew? http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/cats-in-the-military-who-knew/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/cats-in-the-military-who-knew/#comments Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:32:41 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=34056 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/cats-in-the-military-who-knew/feed/ 10 Little Kitty Survives Being Thrown Out Of A Moving Car http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/little-kitty-survives-being-thrown-out-of-a-moving-car/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/little-kitty-survives-being-thrown-out-of-a-moving-car/#comments Tue, 03 May 2016 22:19:59 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=29264 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/little-kitty-survives-being-thrown-out-of-a-moving-car/feed/ 52 Crazy Cat Lady Chapter 1: The Origin http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/crazy-cat-lady-chapter-1-the-origin/ http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/crazy-cat-lady-chapter-1-the-origin/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:34:15 +0000 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/?p=28816 http://www.kittenswhiskers.com/crazy-cat-lady-chapter-1-the-origin/feed/ 10